Skip to content

Impossibly beautiful…

Septembrie 12, 2009

I am the question and you are the answer
I am the lyric with words, who, like dancers,
Need you, the melody, to give life to my song

I am a boat in the sea all alone
You are the North Star, guiding me home
I’m the explorer and you are the treasure I seek

And how can I dare to believe
I wake from this dream to see
Impossibly beautiful, you walk beside me
And all that I see in you
I just want to be with you
Impossibly beautiful, but beautifully true

I am a Japanese house made of paper
You, like a hurricane, lay me to waste
Here in my brokenness, everything changes but you

No comments yet

Lasă un răspuns

