Skip to content

Te voi iubi mereu. De ce?

Septembrie 10, 2009

 

 

 

I am loving you as the earth spins around the sun without end
I am loving you as the day turns into night againI will always love you till the sun begins to fail
to the breaking of the waves with seas
I’m loving you you’re the light of all my days, my heartI will always love you. I know you understand me
I will always love youYou never failI am loving you as the moon begins to rise in my heart
I am loving you as we meet within my dreams, againI will always love you till the sun begins to fail,
to the breaking of the waves with seas
I’m loving you as you hold me in the night, my heartI will always love you. I know you understand me
I will always love you
I will always love you. I know you understand me
I will always love youI am loving you as the earth spins around the sun without end
I am loving you as the day turns into night againI will always love you till the sun begins to fail
to the breaking of the waves with seas
I’m loving you, you’re the light of all my days

No comments yet

Lasă un răspuns

